How do I disable auto-renewal?
1. Go to the “Market”, then select “Purchased”. Click on the extension.
2. You will see “Auto-renewal” written above "Next billing date" on the button. Click on this button to unsubscribe from the extension.
Here, you can also restart your auto-renewal to this extension.
Note that you must disable auto-renewal at least 2 days before the next 30-day payment period to ensure that payment for the next period doesn't go through.

Please note that auto-renewal must be disabled at least 2 days before the next 30-day period.